Staff and Leadership

Please find below an introduction to our church leaders and staff members.
 
Heather SA   Jenny R
Heather Graham  Vicar   Jenny Roughan Licensed Lay Minister
heather.graham@stjamesdownley.org.uk    07876292288   jenny.roughan@hotmail.co.uk
Heather is married to Phil, they have 4 adult children. She is a people person and loves seeing people grow in faith and confidence into being more fully the person that God created them to be. To relax Heather enjoys outdoor activities like walking, running and cycling.
Heather's days off are Wednesday and Friday.
  Jenny is
     
collis Boucher   Paul Perowne
Collis Boucher Church Warden    Paul Perowne Church Warden 
cboucher20@hotmail.com  07971634562   dpperowne@gmail.com 01494 465608
Collis and Vanessa have a 5 year r old daughter. He works locally in Wycombe and is on the PTA of the church of England School. When he is not working, he enjoys spending time with his family and......   Paul is married to Hilary, they have 2 adult children. He is passionate about caring for others and volunteers at Wycombe Homeless connection and F Bombs, a club for adults with learning disabilities. Paul is also a workplace chaplain at John Lewis. 
Hilary P   Helen Bradley 2
Hilary Perowne Church Bookings Co-ordinator and Deanery Synod Rep   Helen Bradley Church administrator
hilmad1842@gmail.com         helen@aspen.org.uk
Hilary is married to Paul, and they have 2 adult children.. She is a keen sportswomen and regularly plays and competes in short tennis and badminton.    Helen is married to Bruce......
Mike J    
Mike Jacobs Treasurer and Organist   Hilary Nohavicka Safeguarding Officer and PCC  Vice Chair
mike@jlme.co.uk   hilary_nohavicka@me.com
Mike is a multi talented man who runs his own business and has devotes many hours to working on our church buildings as well as being treasurer and our organist.   Hilary is....







 
   
Sylvia Small PCC Secretary   Cathy Piercy Deanery Synod Rep
greavessylvia@hotmail.com   moorlanepreschool@btconnect.com
Sylvia is




 
   
Helen Lipinski    
Helen Lipinski PCC    
helen.lipinski@hotmail.co.uk    
Helen has been a member of this church for 43years. She is married with 3 children.
She works in a local primary school as a Higher Level Teaching Assistant.
 Helen is currently responsible for the Electoral Roll of St James. She is also am a server, a reader , administer chalice and organises the children’s craft for the third Sunday of the month.
   
     
 

If you need to contact the Church please visit the Contact Us page.